Girls Lacrosse Pinnacle High School sports lacrosse Arizona AZ Middle School Jr High AZGLA Desert Heat LAX Lax lax

Home

Varisty Game Schedule 

Times and locations may change.

 
Tue, Feb 19 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Notre Dame Preparatory Game Pinnacle HS
  Fri, Feb 22 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Chaparral Game Pinnacle HS
  Tue, Feb 26 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Hamilton Game Pinnacle HS
  Thu, Mar 7 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM @ Desert Vista Game Phoenix, Pecos Park
  Fri, Mar 8 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Cactus Shadows Game Pinnacle HS
  Tue, Mar 12 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Horizon Game Pinnacle HS
  Thu, Mar 14 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM @ Xavier College Preparatory Game Phoenix, Xavier HS
  Tue, Mar 26 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM @ Corona Del Sol Game Tempe, Corona HS
  Tue, Apr 2 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Desert Mountain Game Scottsdale, Desert Mountain HS
  Thu, Apr 4 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Chaparral Game Chaparral HS
  Tue, Apr 9 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Hamilton Game Chandler Prep
  Thu, Apr 11 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Xavier College Preparatory Game Pinnacle HS
  Wed, Apr 24 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM vs. Desert Vista Game Pinnacle HS
  Fri, Apr 26 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Notre Dame Preparatory Game Notre Dame Prep

JV White Game Schedule 

2/18 v. Notre Dame Prep 

2/22 v. Chaparral 

3/2 (Sat.) v. Salpointe 

3/8 v. Cactus Shadows 

3/9 (Sat.)  v. Oro Valley 

3/12 v. Higley A 

3/14 v. Pinnacle Blue 

3/25 v. Corona del Sol

4/2 v. Desert Mountain 

4/9 v. Hamilton

4/16 v. Higley B 

4/24 v. Desert Vista 

JV Blue Game Schedule 

2/18 v. Desert Mountain

2/22 v. Cactus Shadows

3/2 (Sat.) v. Salpointe

3/4 v. Highley A

3/5 v. Notre Dame Prep

3/9 (Sat.) v. Oro Valley

3/14 v. Pinnacle White

3/28 v. Highley B

4/1 v. Desert Vista

4/8 v. Corona del Sol

4/15 v. Chaparral

4/25 v. Hamilton